LIST OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES AND MEMBERS AS PER COMPANIES ACT, 2013

SR. NO	AUDIT COMMITTEE	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	NOMINATION & REMUNERATI ON COMMITTEE
1.	Ms. Nina Chatrath –	Ms. Nina Chatrath –	Ms. Nina Chatrath –
	Independent Director -	Independent Director -	Independent Director -
	Chairperson	Chairperson	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Divya Rao –	Ms. Divya Rao –	Ms. Divya Rao –
	Independent Director -	Independent Director -	Independent Director -
	Member	Member	Member
3.	Shri G. R. Morarka –	Ms. Priyanka G Morarka	Ms. Kalluri Savitha Rao –
	Director - Member	– Director - Member	Director - Member
4.	Shri Arun Tulsian –	Shri Arun Tulsian –	Shri Arun Tulsian –
	Additional Independent	Additional Independent	Additional Independent
	Director - Member	Director - Member	Director - Member